FanShot

You be the referee: did Koulibaly foul Buffon?

+

This could prove the decisive moment of the match. Gianluigi Buffon went up to grab a cross, came down with the ball a little loose, crashed in to Koulibaly, lost the ball, then Caceres inexplicably put the ball in to his own net. Napoli weren't awarded a goal, however, because Paolo Tagaliavento adjudged Koulibaly to have, somehow, fouled Buffon despite only having gotten in the way. What do you think? Foul, or no foul?

Loading comments...

Trending Discussions